Under a heavy sky

Strangers passing in the street
the rain falls and hides
imitating the lines of central flowers of evil
down those unlit streets.

I say the story of my life.
No one meeting and I miss everything.
I miss the world passing and miss now.
I tell my self that no one knows the time or the place
something stirs and something tries
deep a silence waits for fears
just like the death never met.

***

Sotto un cielo pesante

Sconosciuti passano per strada
cade la pioggia e ci nasconde
imitando i versi centrali dei “Fiori del male”
sotto quelle strade male illuminate.

Io racconto la storia della mia vita.
Nessuno incontro e tutto mi sfugge.
Mi sfugge il mondo che passa e l’adesso mi sfugge.
Mi dico che nessuno conosce l’ora o il luogo
ma qualcosa s’agita e cerca
in profondità un silenzio attende paure
proprio come la morte mai incontrata.

Rispondi

