Look

Look,

that cloud

in my eyes

like a body

that don’t knows

my hands

since (my hands

with arms and all

the rest) taken

by this side

of life or

beyond the earth

of the dead

.

Look,

gradually

that cloud

frays

like flags

the four winds

your underwear

in my dreams

no glare

.

Look,

it’s true,

still too alive

to feel dead

as I believe to be

thoughtless

meat and words

the sun and the moon

in my blood

that brings water

and wind to the brain

to those who are

out unseen

.

Rispondi

