Life palindrome of men-machine

I don’t know, but for example, I don’t want wake up every day and every day to wash my self, to dress me, to drink coffe, to eat, to go out, to go a job, to start and to end after the ringing of the bell, to return home, to undress, to wash, to dress, to eat, to make (have) sex, to procreate other monkeys, to sleep. The sleep non is twin of the death, but the Word.I don’t know, but for example, I don’t want to wake up, every day and every day to wash my self, to dress me, to drink coffe, to eat, to go out, to go a job, to start and to end after the ringing of the bell, to return home, to undress, to wash, to dress, to eat, to make sex, to procreate other monkeys, to sleep. The sleep not is twin of the death but the Word.

Rispondi

