Free-flowing Blood

 
If I don’t write anything it’s because
nothing happens in my life – and that’s good –
although we don’t know to recognize – one is born
with this weight that makes us complain of nothing
that happens – and It’s not easy to believe –
we could at least just a moment to die –
to tell about it after – but really
that never happened actually that it might be
worth to be told – of my life – of course –
except maybe the fact that nothing happens –
actually nothing interests me more and maybe
I was never interested in anything apart from anything –
nobody seduces my soul or the heart –
not even the awareness of living evil
and not to write any more because nothing happens –
except maybe that I’m losing my hair
the texture of that flesh under the skin – free blood.

 

 

 

Rispondi

