Begetter

 

 

 
For some time I have a headache
It’s like If they pulled by my hair
without I defend myself.
Maybe to take me elsewhere
and leave me in the same time alone.
It’s like if they invoke me without knowing.
With all hands on the table that They draw me.
So the darkness tear the heliotrope
from the earth with all the roots
leaving only for a moment an empty
in the ground – but not even seen.
You couldn’t see even before.
And if it’s what it in the end
what needs to happen I’ll have
nothing that dry me – smelling
inside a jar for joint gladness.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rispondi

